We’d love to hear from you!

ADDRESSES

Vancouver Head Office
110-2925 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 4X5  Canada

Toronto Office
801-180 Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 2V6 Canada

PHONE

Toll Free (within North America):
1-800-958-5186
Phone (Vancouver Office):
1-(778) 327-6854
Phone (Toronto Office):
1-(647) 793-8278
Fax:
1-(604) 253-1287

Vancouver Head Office Hours:

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Toronto Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Telephone Hours:

Monday to Friday
5:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday
5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Holiday Closures:
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020

Contact us today

We welcome your inquires and feedback. To report a test security issue, visit our Test Security page.

First Name (required):

Last Name (required):

Phone Number (required):

Email Address (required):

Registration Number (optional):

Category:

Your Inquiry / Feedback

Upload Request Form (if relevant):