We’d love to hear from you!

ADDRESSES

Vancouver Head Office
110-2925 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 4X5  Canada

Toronto Office
801-180 Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 2V6 Canada

India Office
1st Floor, Mulla House, 51 M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400001, Maharashtra, India

PHONE

Toll Free (within North America):
1-800-958-5186
Phone (Vancouver Office):
1-(778) 327-6854
Phone (Toronto Office):
1-(647) 793-8278
Fax:
1-(604) 253-1287

Vancouver Head Office Hours:

To protect the health and well-being of our test takers and personnel, our Vancouver office will be closed for the time being. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Toronto Office Hours:
To protect the health and well-being of our test takers and personnel, our Toronto office will be closed for the time being. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Telephone Hours:

Monday to Friday
5:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT/8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET

Saturday
5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT/8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Due to the evolving COVID-19 situation, we are receiving a larger number of phone calls and wait time might be higher than normal.

Holiday Closures:
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021

Contact us today

We welcome your inquires and feedback. To report a test security issue, visit our Test Security page.

First Name (required):

Last Name (required):

Phone Number (required):

Email Address (required):

Registration Number (optional):

Category:

Your Inquiry / Feedback

Upload Request Form (if relevant):