Paragon Testing Enterprises

UBC Logo

Contact Us

Paragon Testing Enterprises

Vancouver Head Office
110-2925 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 4X5 Canada

Toronto Office
801-180 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON  M5S 2V6 Canada

Email: info@paragontesting.ca
Toll Free (within North America): 1-800-958-5186
Phone (Vancouver Head Office): 1-(778) 327-6854
Phone (Toronto Office): 1-(647) 793-8278
Fax: 1-(604) 253-1287

To report a test security issue, please visit our Test Security page.

Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday 6:30 a.m. to  4:00 p.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

2017 Holiday Closures
Monday, February 13th*
Monday, February 20th**
Friday, April 14th
Monday, April 17th
Monday, May 22nd
Monday, July 3rd
Monday, August 7th
Monday, September 4th
Monday, October 9th

*Reduced Telephone Hours: 6:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET. Toronto Office will remain open.
**Vancouver Office will remain open.